Toward the upward.

Welcome to the visible internal dialogue of an extremely verbal processor.

If I know my own heart, it would be a half-truth to say I know all of what will come out of it on this blog.  My desire is to have a place for people that I know and love, as well as those who’d venture to look on, to know what is happening in my life…most of which will be the consequence of what the Lord is doing in my heart.

Revelation. Direction. Celebration.

Simple, and probably overly wordy. I’ll just be true to what I know to be true, and you can decide for yourself where you stand.  Even so, truth is not relative, and no man has the market on it.

Well, one man…the one in whom we realize truth is one man.

Here is an attempt to welcome you in to my pressing on.
Toward the upward call in truth.

 

Thanks for coming.
Levi Miller

About michaellevimiller

I am a man, and I will love well, if its all I ever do. View all posts by michaellevimiller

One response to “Toward the upward.

Leave a comment